For companies

Welcome to TONY, Europe’s leading petfluencer agency.

We specialise in influencer marketing with strong social media channels – the so-called petfluencers. To date, we have already planned and realised more than 1,000 petfluencer cooperation partnerships throughout Europe. Therefore, we know the ins and outs of petfluencer marketing and the specific needs in different countries.

We advise both companies and brands on the selection of petfluencers, and create customised cooperation concepts.

For companies

Our service

Petfluencers combine two social media phenomena by offering the most popular content to be found on the web since the start of Facebook & co: dog and cat content. What is more, many dogs, cats and their owners have become opinion leaders, with a huge community of enthusiastic followers.

Petfluencers are the ideal brand ambassadors. They present products, participate in events or campaigns and inspire their community - provided the Petfluencer and the brand fit together.

This is where we come into play: We introduce companies to the right petfluencers, develop cooperation models and lead them to success with a full-service offer.

Conception

Conception

Petfluencers are not classic influencers. This makes it important to develop customised concepts that are a good match for both the animal and the brand. We advise you on the right social media channel for your needs, the best-suited petfluencer for your brand, and the crucial cooperation factors. Our exclusive database, with more than 1,000 petfluencers, offers decisive details such as breed, feed preferences, size, and weight, as well as the petfluencers’ hobbies.

Realisation

Realisation

Not only do we plan; we also implement the concepts for you. Our work is characterised by attention to detail and many years of experience in influencer marketing. We assume responsibility for contract management, briefing of the petfluencers and the implementation of all measures – ranging from gifts to creative campaigns, and right up to events and exclusive cooperation agreements.

Evaluation

Evaluation

Sit back and relax: we are on top of things and take care of reporting. We record every cooperation and every posting for you – both as regards quantity and quality. We track progress, which allows us to calculate and continuously optimise the ROI of your petfluencer campaigns.

Petfluencer marketing with TONY is

  • AUTHENTIC: petfluencers are credible
  • OFFERS WIDE COVERAGE: petfluencers reach large target groups
  • LIKEABLE: petfluencer content inspires followers
  • MULTIMEDIA: petfluencers present your product with images, text and video
  • INTERNATIONAL: We have organised campaigns with more than 1,000 petfluencers across Europe
  • SUCCESSFUL: petfluencer marketing promotes awareness, image and sales

We work for the leading manufacturers and dealers in the pet industry.

get in touch

Our contact form for questions revolving around influencer marketing with TONY. Simply fill it out and then submit it. We’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

en_USEnglish
de_DEDeutsch en_USEnglish

Für Unternehmen

Willkommen bei TONY, Europas führender Petfluencer Agentur.

Wir sind spezialisiert auf Influencer Marketing mit tierisch starken Social Media-Kanälen – sogenannten Petfluencern. Bis heute haben wir bereits mehr als 1000 Petfluencer-Kooperationen in ganz Europa geplant und umgesetzt. Deshalb kennen wir die Besonderheiten des Petfluencer Marketings und die unterschiedlichen Bedürfnisse in den verschiedenen Ländern.

Wir beraten Unternehmen und Marken bei der Auswahl von Petfluencern und erstellen individuelle Konzepte zur Zusammenarbeit.

Für Unternehmen

Unser Service

Petfluencer verbinden zwei Social Media-Phänomene: Sie bieten, was seit Beginn von Facebook & Co zu den beliebtesten Inhalten im Web gehört: Dog- und Cat-Content. Außerdem sind viele Hunde und Katzen bzw. deren Frauchen und Herrchen zu Meinungsführern mit begeisterten Followern geworden.

Petfluencer sind die idealen Markenbotschafter. Sie stellen Produkte vor, nehmen an Events oder Aktionen teil und begeistern ihre Community – vorausgesetzt, Petfluencer und Marke passen zueinander.

Hier kommen wir ins Spiel: Wir bringen Unternehmen mit den passenden Petfluencern zusammen, konzipieren Kooperationen und führen diese im Full Service zum Erfolg.

Konzeption

Konzeption

Petfluencer sind keine klassischen Influencer. Deshalb gilt es, maßgeschneiderte Konzepte zu entwickeln, die zu Tier und Marke passen. Wir beraten Sie: Welcher Social Media-Kanal ist der Richtige? Welcher Petfluencer passt zu Ihrer Marke? Worauf muss ich bei einer Kooperation achten? Unsere exklusive Datenbank mit über 1000 Petfluencern bietet entscheidende Details wie Rasse, Futter-Vorlieben, Größe, Gewicht und auch Hobbys der Petfluencer.

Umsetzung

Umsetzung

Wir planen nicht nur, wir setzen die Konzepte für Sie um. Dabei arbeiten wir mit Liebe zum Detail und langjähriger Erfahrung im Influencer Marketing. Wir übernehmen die Vertragsabwicklung, das Briefing der Petfluencer und die Umsetzung aller Maßnahmen – von Giftings über kreative Kampagnen bis hin zu Events und Exklusiv-Kooperationen.

Evaluation

Evaluation

Lehnen Sie sich zurück: Wir haben alles im Blick und übernehmen das Reporting. Jede Kooperation, jedes Posting wird für Sie festgehalten und ausgewertet – quantitativ und qualitativ. Mittels Tracking können wir den ROI Ihrer Petfluencer Kampagnen ermitteln und kontinuierlich optimieren.

Petfluencer Marketing mit TONY ist

  • AUTHENTISCH: Petfluencer sind glaubwürdig
  • REICHWEITENSTARK: Petfluencer erreichen große Zielgruppen
  • SYMPATHISCH: Petfluencer Content begeistert Follower
  • MULTIMEDIAL: Petfluencer präsentieren Ihr Produkt mittels Bild, Text und Video
  • INTERNATIONAL: Wir haben Kampagnen mit über 1000 Petfluencern in ganz Europa organisiert
  • ERFOLGREICH: Petfluencer Marketing unterstützt die Bekanntheit, das Image und den Abverkauf

Wir arbeiten für die führenden Hersteller und Händler der Heimtierbranche.

Kontakt

Unser Kontaktformular für Fragen zum Influencer Marketing mit TONY. Einfach ausfüllen und absenden. Wir melden uns umgehend zurück.

de_DEDeutsch
en_USEnglish de_DEDeutsch